What's new

Rofl

lario

The Smart One
"I'm new to kazaa and filesharing in general! I just started and like it very much, but although I use the Cheater tool to increase my participation level and with this download speed I noticed that one particular person (as amatter of fact the editor of the KLCheater tool!) downloads from me at speeds of above 3000 Kb/s whereas I usually reach a speed of < 1Kb/s up to 50 Kb/s!

Can anybody explain to me how this is possible?

What can I do to increase my download speed to a higher level?

Does the KLCheater include a kind of trojan horse feature for its editor allowing him to simply suck everything from my harddisc he can find?

smoochus"

Found on KaZaA lite forum

g00beRz

Peej
I noticed that one particular person (as amatter of fact the editor of the KLCheater tool!) downloads from me at speeds of above 3000 Kb/s whereas I usually reach a speed of < 1Kb/s up to 50 Kb/s!

It all depends on their connection speed and yours. The person downloading from you obviously has a fast connection.

What can I do to increase my download speed to a higher level?

Download from people with fast connections, check the bandwidth and try to get the highest one.

mesman00

What's that...?
goobers, who is that in your avatar? damn, she is hot

/me thinks it looks like alex mack (don't know her real name, haha)

g00beRz

Peej
vampireuk said:
/me smacks g00beRz then shakes his head

What the??

mesman00 said:

Yes I know she is hot. She is I. *lol* no J/K

Alex Mack is not this hot. My avatar is Claire Danes.

gokuss4

Meh...
mesman00 said:

alex macks actor is Larissa Oleynick (i think her name is spelled like that)

Romboy

http://www.stormfront.org
g00beRz said:
It all depends on their connection speed and yours. The person downloading from you obviously has a fast connection.

Download from people with fast connections, check the bandwidth and try to get the highest one.